The tickets for the Shop Local Christmas Draw 2017 were drawn on Thursday 4th January with the following lucky people being prize-winners!  Congratulations to them all!

Principal Prizes

1st Prize:  Trish Rabbitte (Midleton)

2nd Prize: Caroline Collins (Midleton)

3rd Prize: Barry Curtin (Midleton)

4th Prize: Fiona Nestor (Limerick)

Spot Prizes

Deirdre Fletcher (Whitegate); Maeve Murray (Ballycotton); Rosaleen Baausang; Jan Caulfield; Richard Craven; Helen Mulcahy (Ballynoe);Rosemary Gleeson; John Prendergast (Limerick); Mary Blyth; Mick Lewis (Cloyne); B. Scannell (Midleton); Frances Millerick (Ladysbridge); Michelle Guilfoyle; Ewelina Piontiowska (Midleton); Pamela Codd (Midleton); Lillian Considine; Fran Fitzpatrick; Ger Wymberry; Caitriona McGregor; Evelyn Dickinson; Caroline Reeves; Aline O’Donnell; Catherine Hayes (Mogeely);  Aileen Hennessy (Castlemartyr); Eleanor Brennan; Marie Murphy (Shanagarry); John Barker(Midleton).